Learn with and from your peers 
on our calls:

We regularly hold members-only calls for buyers of legal services. Our calls focus on practical information and solutions. We cover issues you face in your daily work, best practices, and the latest trends in buying legal services.

The conference calls are free for members of the Buying Legal Council. If you are not a member, please click
here to learn more about our member benefits and join us!

Mark your calendars:

Members automatically receive invites/dial-ins for upcoming conference calls!
 
  • Wed, March 1, 2017 | Cyber Security for Legal Services with Jason Anderman (American Express) Sign up
  • Wed, March 8, 2017 | Special Session: Brexit Impact on Legal Spend with Nick Williams (Proxima Group) Sign up
  • Wed, March 29, 2017 | Measuring & Managing Outside Counsel to Enhance Performance with Natalie Ponder (Duff & Phelps) Sign up
  • Wed, April 12, 2017 | Artificial Intelligence for Legal Services with Ron Friedman (Firemen & Company) Sign up
  • Wed, April 19, 2017 | Legal Procurement 101 with James Lloyd (Centrica) Sign up
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 | Commoditization of Legal Services with Jaap Bosman (TGO Consulting) Sign up
  • Wed, June 14, 2017 | CIBC's unique RFP process for managing and sourcing legal matters with Richard Brzakala (CIBC-Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce) Sign up

  • Please note that most of our conference calls (exception: APEC and EUROPE calls) are held at:

    Asia/Australia: 1:00am (+1 day) AET / 23:00 CST / 20:30 IST
    Europe: 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT
    North America: 11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 9:00am MT / 8:00am PT

March

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
                                                                                                   1
Cyber Security for Legal Services with
Jason Anderman
 
2


 
3


 
6                                  


 
7                                    


 
8
Brexit Impact on Legal Spend
Nick Williams
 
9                                                


 
10                                             


 
13


 
 
14


 
 
15
North America
Legal Procurement Conference
New York

 
16



 
17



 
20                                           


 
21
RFP Evaluation                              
Working Group  
    
22


 
23


                                 
24
Pharma/Healthcare
Interest Group
 
27


                         
 
28


                      
 
29
Measuring & Managing
Outside Counsel to Enhance Performance
Natalie Ponder
 
30



 
31
Financial Services/Banking
Interest Group

 

April


Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
3

                                               
4

                                                      
5
Legal Technology
Working Group  
                
6

 
7

 
10                               



 
11                                   



 
12
Artificial Intelligence for Legal Services   
Ron Friedman

 
13                                                
Maturity Model
Working Group

 
14                                             



 
17


 
18


 
19
Legal Procurement 101
James Lloyd
 
20


 
21


 
24


 
21
RFP Evaluation
Working Group  
    
22


 
23


                                 
24
Pharma/Healthcare
Interest Group
 
27



 
25


                      
 
26



 
27



 
28