There is a new approach to buying legal services and the new way forward is the mission

of the Buying Legal® Council.

LEGAL PROCUREMENT BEST PRACTICES CALLS

We regularly hold members-only calls for buyers of legal services. Our calls focus on practical information and solutions. We cover issues you face in your daily work, best practices, and the latest trends in buying legal services.
Questions on legal procurement? Need to ask an expert? Want to hear about best practices?
Buying legal services is quite the challenge. Dial into our peer-to-peer calls: ask experienced legal procurement professionals anything you want to know about best practices and "how-to's". 

Get new ideas, new insight, and learn about best practices: Dial into our Legal Procurement Best Practices calls. Thought leaders will focus on a specific topic, hold a brief presentation, followed by time for Q&A. 

Become a Member and mark your calendar for our next Legal Procurement Best Practices call:

Upcoming events


Please note that our calls are held at the following times:

Europe: 18:00 EET / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT
Americas: 11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 9:00am MT / 8:00am PT