the international trade organization for legal procurement

best practices for buying legal services and legal technology

Special Session with the 2019 Legal Procurement Award Winners!

  • 20 Nov 2019
  • Members automatically receive invites/dial-ins for upcoming calls.

The 2019 Legal Procurement Award Winners will share their insights on how to succeed. 

Get inspired by:

Marty Harlow (GSK)

Connie Brenton (NetApp)

Caroline O'Grady (Coote O'Grady)

Bob Mignanelli (Pearson)